And The Winner of the Steem Bot Tracker Logo Contest is...

in #contest7 years ago

A week ago yesterday I posted a contest to design the new and improved logo for the Steem Bot Tracker website with a prize of 20 STEEM plus attribution on the site, bragging rights, etc.

There were an overwhelming amount of great designs submitted for this project and it was really, really hard for me to choose just one winner! Nevertheless, a site can have but one logo, so after much deliberation I have made my choice.

So without further ado, the winner of the Steem Bot Tracker logo design contest is...

Drum roll please...

@creativista! With their great design shown below and which you can read about in this post: My Entry for Steem Bot Tracker Contest

This design was clean, simple, professional, and incorporated all of the elements I was looking for. Please show @creativista some love by upvoting their post linked above!

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision for the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate your witness vote. To cast your vote you can:

Sort:  

Congratulations for the logo and kind regards for the winner.

Wait....when was this contest? LOOKS GREAT :)

I like your post
Upvote to @onerizky

wow! it's amazing

Congratulations to the winner! That's a really nice-looking logo.

Awesome, the logo looks so dope the winner sure deserve the prize. Even more... Congratulations @creativista

I like your post
Upvote and follow to @onerizky

Awesome!! Congrats, @creativista ! :) I love it. Very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37