Sort:  

regards...@xpilar
whether, you're awake ...:D

see you have voted for the new competition, thanks

ok @xpilar, until meet again when I have, SP and I will show, my real face to you, so that others know, I open, robot, thank you @ xpilar. this is my comment, last "do not forget to sleep"

Hehe is going to sleep now but wants to see you in the competition)
ta en titt på upvote fra denne kommentaren :

ha ha ha...
thank @xpilar, I'm not there, just a few days just ok ....
if the cost I am looking for is enough, I will definitely present in your competition.
I have studied steemit, for my post, I must have SP full,
and have my own SP, I'll just play with you, so, my time, not in vain,
then I do not make a post first,
hope you understand my intent senior @xpilar, :)
thank very much, u has upvote post me this day :)

thank very much @xpilar ...
you are very wise, you understand if someone is in trouble,
thank 1x again to u @xpilar. ..... :)

I'm not clairvoyant, but have taught me to feel the thoughts and feelings of others over time.
And that also applies without face to face with people.
With you, I know that you will succeed with what you want to do.
So follow your heart no matter what you do. :)

@xpilar ...
are you mad at me ... :(

No dear you :)

:) ... thank very much @xpilar ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32