You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 18.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

hahahahahhhaaaaaaa
Your sleeping hours are almost over ...
::::) ::::) ::::)
@hichemfetoui ..
@hicmaster .no here

Sort:  

regards...@xpilar
whether, you're awake ...:D

see you have voted for the new competition, thanks

ok @xpilar, until meet again when I have, SP and I will show, my real face to you, so that others know, I open, robot, thank you @ xpilar. this is my comment, last "do not forget to sleep"

Hehe is going to sleep now but wants to see you in the competition)
ta en titt på upvote fra denne kommentaren :

ha ha ha...
thank @xpilar, I'm not there, just a few days just ok ....
if the cost I am looking for is enough, I will definitely present in your competition.
I have studied steemit, for my post, I must have SP full,
and have my own SP, I'll just play with you, so, my time, not in vain,
then I do not make a post first,
hope you understand my intent senior @xpilar, :)
thank very much, u has upvote post me this day :)

thank very much @xpilar ...
you are very wise, you understand if someone is in trouble,
thank 1x again to u @xpilar. ..... :)

@xpilar ...
are you mad at me ... :(

No dear you :)

:) ... thank very much @xpilar ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69