You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free: Competiton! Competition!! Competition!!! Good News to All Steemians: Get Free 100% UPVOTE Sponsor by Xpilar

in #contest7 years ago
Sort:  

You welcome @xpilar , thank for your support.

Xpilar is been doing great.. Putting smiles on people faces

Didn't heard from u @xpilar.. I guess you are busy

A lot of work here at home after moving the company, + that I have built a garage myself and now I'm going to brush up a rental apartment in my house here too

That might be a stressful for you...but hope more arm is there to assist u..

Get some help in between

Oh good to hear that

I will go bed now... will attend church in the morning.. hv a blessed night.. talk tomorrow hopeful u will be available.

Good evening @xpilar
How was your day today..

Mate if I went to sleep early and u got here...can u kindly check on my Post to support my butterfly entry thx..

Today was hectic day for me..couldn't have free time infact I just did posted my Monday post about basic knowledge of HIV.. I may go sleep soon any moment from now..

Yes, we must do other things not just Steemit all the time

Yes you are most right others things must not be left undone..

Mate do u know about this: auroramine ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52