New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

 The competition name: "mountain landscape"It can be anything from pictures / videos or drawing / painting. I've made the rules easy for you now and expect a lot of participants to compete. 


                   

 Everyone will get at least 5% upvote or more from @xpilar for upload pictures / videos or drawing / painting.

Those who get up to 100% must also have written a good story around the picture or that picture is very special.

And it can pay off when others will also give you an upvote for your comment.So, where do not give your voice what you like in this contest.

When you comment on others here I will also reward you with upvote

 1% - 5% Depending on what you are writing

 Remember you get well paid back also on comments you vote for.

Some of the rules must be there otherwise there is no competition:

Simple rules as follows: pictures drawings, paintings taken from the web or the media you are not allowed to use, then you must prove that you own it, otherwise no upvot from @pilar 

* Spam plagiarists may be flagged  


Adds one of my own images as an example for competition 


 1*
Type in the comment field:
"mountain landscape"
re-steemed my and your post to make others happy too.
Remember to upload image in your comment Max 2 images per participant

2*
My Voting Weight may vary during the competition and be different, but everyone gets upvote from me. The course on steem can also affect it in value. But the course goes up to steem, so also the value that I gave you upvote
 

                                                                   


                      


 This time I give you better time due to the task "mountain landscape"

You will receive 48 hours before the competition closes 

 Time is out, soon there will be a new competition

 Some Images used in this entry are credited to Pixabay

Remember Re-steemed this post and write that you have done it in the comments box to be in the competition. 

Have fun! 



Sort:  

mountain landscape

Post upvoted and Resteemed 😀

image

In Mars 2017 i traveled to chenini Tataouine in south Tunisia in the middle of the great saharah you can't imagine the beauty of this place until you visit it 😉

amazing photography brother @hichemfetoui, you have a very good talent :)

thanks :)

Amazing , are those roads around the mountain??

You get a good upvote 100% @ hichemfetoui and become re-steemed

great!! thank you :)

nice photoshot brother...regard...

welcome

ha ha ha hai...ready to get up in the morning brother...

sure!!

upvoted and resteemed

Nice post friend

Wow! Amazing photo my friend love it

Wow that's a great picture. Would love to see it in real life someday!

thank you and wlcome :)

wow ,,, it's very beautiful view of my friend ,, I just know that mountain landscape is very beautiful look

Nice one friend

thank you :)

This a good post

Mountain without trees :)

with houses i saharah you what is the great saharh it's biggest desert in the world

so beauty mountain

"mountain landscape"
testour mountain from tunisia enjoy!

this is in beja

You get a good upvote 100% @tarakki and become re-steemed

Put a link on your page so I can re-steemed it

love beja

wooww very beautiful..!! i like it 👍

This is awesome photo my friend

WANDREFULL

Awesome, excellent shot

Such a lucky combination of colors of water and stone. Can't say which I like more :)

Beautiful..

This so look gorgeous..

This look cool

This is amazing scenery, looks like one of those i used to see on postcards.I m curious why the colour of surface look like Rainbow?
Any different composition there or reflection of light??

Grats your Mountain Landscape also worthy for upvote!

i want come to beja after i see your picture

You get a good upvote 100% @katteasis and become re-steemed

Many thanks for your support @xpilar , But you called it wrong( my username) ☺☺

Hehe sorry @katteasis

white mountain like it

Yeah, but there's no snow here, 1 day trek from these area leads you to snow mountains. I couldn't made it at that time and planning to go again very soon.
I'm glad you guys liked it .I'm really inspired to post more :)
many thanks

u are welcome :)

Hi @katteasis..Amazing photoshot buddy..warm regard from Aceh-Sumatra

thank you so much for your sweet words.
Greetings from Nepal.

You're welcome buddy...nice to introduce you, I followed you..

Very lovely

thank you :)

Nice..

I'm glad you liked it :)

Fantastic photos my friend

Awesome lanscape!

thanks :) have good time.

Very good looking

yes :) , thanks for dropping by to my pictures.

Grats your Mountain Landscape realy worthy!

Very good view, love it

Thanks , you can imagine how beautiful the place is in real :)

Hey @katteasis your photos are beautiful. I love it.

thank you for your love !🙏🏻

good picture guys

Mountain Landscape
imageThe river Ulvå. (Wolf river)

Picture from my hike in Norways National Park Reinheimen. You can clearly see rockslides and also where the treline goes. This landscape has been forged by ice glaciers. We were on a cabin to cabin hike. Was so lucky to spend 2 nights in the mountains.

Location: Reinheimen, Norway
Medium: Samsung Galaxy s7

Link to my post:
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@norwegiansteem/mountain-landscape-2017105t174923413z

Woow, you get a good upvote 100% @norwegiansteem and become re-steemed

Wow! Thank you so much. That means alot to me 😊

Hei @norwegiansteem

Det var meget hyggelig høre og ekstra hyggelig at en fra Norge nå er med i konkurransen.
Ditt bilde var meget godt og fortjente 100%

Hilsen

Ja, hva er oddsa at det var en nordmann som stod bak konkurransen :) takk for at du likte bildet, Norge er jo veldig vakker.

your photo is mesmerizing my views

" Mountain landscape"

My art drawing feauring a guy on landscape looking/admiring mountain nature.

20170921_164437.jpg

20170921_141600.jpg

Re-Steemed

Thank @xpilar

you get a good upvote @davidad
I appreciate your skills as an artist and have seen some of what you draw and paint. I recommend everyone to browse your blog and see what you are creating.

Thank u.. I just did post this art... thx for support.

goodjob :)

Awesome drawing my friend

Good art representation... .. Hope u will be appreciated for your efforts from @xipar

Thank u.. if my work deserve upvote he will..but anyway thx u @kabirat1

cool drawing man

lol great!
giphy (5).gif

mountain landscape





This is a mountain burni telong.

Mount Burni Telong is an active volcano located in Bener Meriah district of Aceh province, this mountain is one of the best climbing spots in Aceh.

This mountain also has a height of more than 2,600 meters above sea level, Mount Burni Telong entered in the top 10 highest mountain range located in Aceh Province.

you get a good upvote @ashfia

Thank you so much @xpilar..
i am very happy to follow your contest..

Thanks @ashfia

you are welcome..☺

cool picture especially for houses

yes, thank For you @ hichemfetoui.

There is the residential area around volcano mountain or these houses are for different purpose?I'm just curious.
you pictures are cool by the way!

it is a community house, their livelihood is gardening ..

Beautiful scenery @ashfia !!

thank for you asma

Wow! Very beautiful my friend great photos for great post

there is one from my area @hichemfetoui from Aceh, nice photoshot buddy @asfia

Thank for your comment @dilimunanzar

you're welcome @ashfia..

Very lovely

Thankyou @ kabirat1

cosmic landscape, very cool!

thank you so much @ kobusu

unusual view, asome!

Thankyou

Woo lovely.

Thank you @ dabbey

Nice scenery!

tank you @ saini88

your pic is so real

Very nice photo my friend

Thanks. I like it too ;-)

Laik it! very smooth beauty shot!

Thanks. Sometimes spontaneous photos are interesting

Very good shot!

Thanks. I'm glad if you liked it

Goog lookin Mountain Landscape!

Thanks. Fortuity ;-)

Thanks. I'm glad you liked it

I Just Mastered His Work and Made It A Post, Hopefully Useful And Entered In The Contest Category @xpilar :)


You Like It ?

Vote and Resteem Your Post Contest @xpilar :)

Thank you

your welcome @xpilar :D

you get a good upvote @sall system

woow, thank you so much @xpilar :D

Beautiful my friend

hm yes and no in same time :)

Mountain landscape Up&Resteem. Photo Taken With Iphone 7
image

Here is my post link https://steemit.com/photography/@saqib/mountain-landscape-beautiful-view

Beautiful place and colors :)

Thank you very much

Hi @saqib my friend this is amazing photo for amazing post

Hi amir thank you very much my dear friend

Nice, you get a good upvote @saqib

Thank you very much dear friend

Must stay within the rules, okey

OK :) hehe

mountain landscape upvoted and Resteemed

This is very beautiful photo my dear friend

Those mountains looks fierce! Really serrated, as we say in Norwegian :) great photo!

Nice, you get a good upvote @amirphotography

Thank you man :) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37