Sort:  

Wow! Very impressive post @worldcapture!💙💚

You're welcome!

Hi....I nominate again @psi.acastillo....
I upload my entry in a bit :)

@photobe [@rebeccabe] you should participate this contest and I know you'll be the win. ❤😃❤

I would nominate Wes from @derangedvisions if he has not been already :)
I have seen some fantastic people-photography of him ~ ✨ ~

@hansraj you should participate in this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the nomination ! :))

Great entry! Thanks a ton!

Really a great capture and story! Thank you for nominating me, @manoldonchev! :)

You're welcome ... aboard.

wow great contest...
i will post my blog very soon for this contest....

Awesome ! Looking forward seeing your participation!

Thank you @moniroy ! You should join!! :))

Love it ! Thanks you for participating !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00