Blessed by Mountain - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #2

Hello Steemian friends,
I would like to thanks to @worldcapture for giving a wonderful platform to introduce our photography.
Here is my picture which I had clicked during my trek to "Holy Shrikhand Mahadev". It is a rock mountain in shape of "Shivlinga". In picture everybody is waiting for clear sky so that they can get the blessings from mountain. Everyone is in Namaste position so that mountain can take their prayers and blessed them.
The tradition of India is so vast, here we offered our prayers to mountains, earth, wind, and nature.

I would like to nominate @himalayannomad for this amazing contest.

IMG_1796.jpg

Love Nature,
Love mountains

Sort:  

Great capture! Thank you for participating @himalayanwomb !

Thanks for giving this wonderful opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35