Sort:  

Thanks for participating again - Don't worry - It still counts ! :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Pleasure mine!

Wow! Superb capture! Thanks for sharing it :))

I would like to nominate @voronchihin and @nattytsteemit to join this contest!

Here goes my entry:

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@pardinus/visual-illusions-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-18

@aleister, how about showing your photography skills here? Consider yourself nominated ;)

Great entry! Thanks for participating again :))

Thank you! My pleasure!

Whaaaat? Como é que eu vou concorrer contra essas fotos? Impossível 😯 essas fotos estão brutais pá

Qual quê, já vi uma amostra das tuas fotos, não me enganas ;) Anda daí!

Why he looks unhappy? Seems like he has good food there so he should smile :D Haha - Thanks for participating again :))

Lol...he didn't like the idea of sharing :(

Hi everyone, I am glad to be here, thanx to my friend @tellurian who recommended to me this interesting contest. Here is my entry https://steemit.com/photography/@retromili/perfect-sunsetIMG_4786.JPG

Nice ! Great capture! Thanks for participating :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55