Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @WizarDave

in #contest6 years ago

This is almost too easy.

  • My favorite @DaddyKirbs video?
    • The one where he announced I won the very cool Rake Assassin!
      • As much as I enjoy watching all his super cool, very informative videos,
        I like winning cool stuff even more!!! woohoo!!!

I got it delivered to my house!

IMG_20180409_195123291.jpg

Unboxing

IMG_20180409_195217453.jpg

Put it together

IMG_20180409_200831203.jpg

Needing to borrow some bail money 😃

IMG_20180409_200950035.jpg

About the contest...

Hosted by @daddykirbs

Speaking of contests!

@WizarDave is hosting a contest.
Guess the weight of this monster catfish and win a free share of #SteemBasicIncome = upvotes for life...
JP catfish.jpg
Hurry on over to this post

  • 4 days left...
    • resteem and upvote that post for a chance to win 1 of 2 of these super cool dolphin keychains...
      • It's actually quite magical.
        Squeeze 3 times
        and you no longer want to yell at your boss! 😅

Keychain

wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

I am in the most recent contest with @daddykirbs cool curator. I am hoping I will win this one. LOL.

I thought I had seen your entry, but didn't see you on the list from the last one, so... haha

Best of luck to you!

Yeah, I miss one every now and again. It was because I was disappointed I did not win that great rake. LOL. Maybe I can win one of those dolphins and not feel so bad. Ha Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95