You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Human/Alien Tree Contest Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

I had to first rule out @gardenlady. Her photo conjured up a feeling of peaceful beauty and made me want to lay down a pile of blanket and take nap. I might dream of alien which has happened before so, I guess that counts. @Maria444 photo is creepy. I don't find aliens creepy. If you run a contest for creepiest I think she would come in on top. I feel @hangin 's post was once alien but now all that remains is the skeleton...it was almost my choice. So, my favorite of the contest was @liltammy. Alien looking or not I love trees.

Sort:  

Good thoughts. We had a contest for the creepiest (spookiest) tree but we should do it again!

https://steemit.com/contest/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-spooky-tree-contest-winners-with-5-bonus-prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32