You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 35 - Share your most undervalued work ($24 SBD rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Definitely a worthy post; sad that so many people automatically "tune out" as soon as there are drugs involved.

A few years back, I spent almost two weeks at Burning Man (I was part of both the "before" and "after" crews), and there's little doubt that I was "changed" by the experience, and much of it involved laughter.

Sort:  

Thank you. Haha yeah that seems like a good place for that type of change lol. I never made it to a Burning Man. When I was younger and more willing to go to that type of thing, I always had classes to go to and as I got older I became more of a hermit lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53