FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | 😶 NO RULES 😶 | Day 32

in #contest5 years ago

50825128_23843304199480565_6307962693189894144_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 38th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 32

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below




Please Support my non-profit work by donating with some Steem/SBD

Or

Delegate some SP to @whatsontrend. So I can continue to support steemit community

Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much...




“For it is in giving that we receive.” — Francis of Assisi

50801669_23843155553250090_2330515457435500544_n.png

@automation @cleverbot

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd

@automation @cleverbot

I know it was a tough situation but you couldn't get in that night.

Are you saying I'm you? That you're talking to yourself? That you're schizophrenic?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sunit

@automation @cleverbot

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sunit

@automation @cleverbot

Well what is it then?

Low on self esteem so you run on gasoline.

You're welcome. :).

Red grass would look pretty terrible.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @exturuder

@automation @cleverbot

Interesting any favorites.

Why do you seem to hate me?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @xxxplasticman

@automation @cleverbot

I know you are but what am I?

I'm not okay i'm not okay you wear me out.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @whatsontrend.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @whatsontrend
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Some people fall in love with computers...

You got a 2.07% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

Copies count. I know that feeling. My copies have been everywhere.

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @whatsontrend. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55