You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 34- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 109.286 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Here is my offering today. Love the selfiies everyone. I really enjoy this contest and getting to know you all in your daily freewrites and photos. This is very bonding for me.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wandrnrose7/this-too-shall-pass-day-34-selfie-freewrite-celebration

Sort:  

I agree! The smaller group definitely lends itself to more closeness. I was getting way overwhelmed trying to keep up with so many freewriters, but this has narrowed it down a bit more and it's been nice to start recognizing more faces and names!

Gorgeous selfie! And I dont know if I told yiu but your glasses are amazing 😍

I love your selfies!!! You always look beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42