You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 32- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 109.016 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Almost didn't do this all today. Physically & emotionally rough day. Love to all.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wandrnrose7/country-mouse-and-city-mouse-day-32-selfie-freewrite-celebration

Photo is of me holding the Lush can I purchased from my nephew at that store on South Beach with a cool shampoo bar inside which I still use!
Snapchat-1841379817.jpg

Sort:  

awww your face looks like a faerie in this picc

Thank you, my dear friend!

youre welcome, you look good and happy. hugs.

I'm sorry you had a rough day! I've been close to not doing it as well for the same reason. But I'm glad you decided to!

Thank you! I'm definitely benefiting from writing no matter what! LOL. I'm glad you're still in the game, too.

Haha yes! And thank you!

Hugs to you. Hope things are better now!

I'm doing better migrainewise, but experiencing side effects. The devil of all man made pharma. I'm hoping things settle soon because I'm exhausted. Tgif because I have less planned this weekend. Thanks for the well wishes and I will just keep monitoring the symptoms. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43