Sort:  

You draw and swing your sword:
stab
The years of practice with a wooden knifey boi are not lost on you! Eager for your first blood you strike well and the enemy takes damage, with a hit of 4 points. Senpai, notice me!

He looks done. The rest of the crew look like they've seen a ghost; and quickly jump to ask me where did that blow came from. Modestly i say, i had a good mentor along the years who trained me well.

Deep in my chest my heart was beating madly. It was the first fight i had for real; i was glad i was the one who survived. I guess i have to get used to. Such challenges will keep on coming my way if i want to make it to the top. I have a feeling next round is not very far away ..

Good, to win I needed a hit of 2 . And I scored a hit of 4, which means the pirate went down like lead in the water. I don't know why he attacked me, but maybe it's better he's not here anymore; who knows what other innocent lives would've been in danger because of him .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51