ARE YOU THE WINNER???

in #contest5 years ago


Source: Giphy

Announcing the VDux Haiku Contest Winners!

First, thank you to all who entered my Snowy Haiku Contest:

@phoenixwren, @crescendoofpeace, @calluna, @viking-ventures, @theironfelix, @jayna, @agmoore, @tygertyger, @manoldonchev, @four20, @pyemoney, @creatr, @felixgarciap, @tristancarax, @deadmoonwrites, @katrina-ariel, @owasco, @emergehealthier, @olivia08, @acousticsteveo, @gaby-crb

And @intisar, @tomosan, @resuscitate, and @ccaallvviinn for entries that didn't fit the rules.

OMG so hard to pick a winner! Yet I must.

If you didn't win, stay tuned for a NEW CONTEST opening soon. Follow me to hear about it first!

And now, without further ado...


Source

Runner-Up: @pyemoney

Clothed in winter white
The trees wore gowns made of snow
They danced with the ice

@pyemoney, please reply to any of my posts (including this one) to let me know what post you’d like me to resteem.


Source

Winner: @creatr

Snow, like drawn covers,
Blankets the earth with silence.
Night falls, cotton soft.

@creatr, I'll send you 1.5 SBD within the next 5 minutes. Please reply to any of my posts (including this one) to let me know what post you’d like me to resteem.

Honorable mentions go to @viking-ventures for imagery, @katrina-ariel for lightness, and @jayna for happiness.

Thank you to all who entered!


Source

To all who participated but didn't win:

Stay beautiful.

Until next time...

Feel the Haiku!!!

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners! :)

Congratulations to the winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winner
Keep.it up@vodux, thank you all the time

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, @vdux,

I am truly honored.

Thank you for your contest that inspired me once again, and also for the SBD prize.

I will let you know when I have a suitable post for you to re-Steem, thank you so much.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you @vdux for the opportunity to participate in the haiku contest. Congratulations to the winner and all participants. I really enjoyed reading these.

Please resteem my latest post:
https://steemit.com/fitness/@pyemoney/workout-session-5-06a4f82243d2f

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @vdux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.790 which ranks you at #12561 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 275 places in the last three days (old rank 12286).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations to the winners! It was a fun contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57