You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays episode 8 - Win a @SteemBasicIncome share

in #contest6 years ago

Hey @braaiboy, Level 4 of the Upvoteshares project opened up and your 2 reserved shares are available ( See Post ). If you can let me know something if you are still interested or not (no problem at all of not) otherwide they will go to someone else on the waiting list this monday.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hey @upvoteshares

I unfortunately missed this comment (I was on a road trip for the last month... and away from my keyboard)... I'm assuming that the shares for lvl 4 are long-gone... please put me onto the list for whenever some become available again... I'm definitely still very keen.

Thanks in advance \m/

Hey @braaiboy, Level 5 opened up by now, but all shares have been reserved (spots are limited). I can get you on the list in case someone does not take up their reservations or already put you on the reservations list for Level 6.

Let me know in the latest post if you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94