You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments. Win 200 SP delegation for a month. Round 6

in #contest5 years ago

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Sort:  

I have been on crypto sphere for more than two years. Steemit has given more one year ago the real opportunity to use crypto. The early post on steemit was not so good. The management of Steem power and Steem back dollar was complete disaster. I have learned with the help of community on discord and dtube. Right now I found important to mentor newly registered steemians so they find their way easily. I am still learning and more engaged with minnows.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

So you came to Steemit with a bit of crypto knowledge. That's always interesting for me, because I'd never dealt with crypto at all until I came to Steemit, so it was a learning experience for me to figure out how to exchange it.

Thank you for your comment, you're the first entry for this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24