You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 60.181 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@tristancarax/day-33-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-monkey-s-wedding

image.jpg

My refurbished computer is almost here! I’ll be able to do something more interesting with pictures than. For now though ... 🐒💩 🤣🤣

Sort:  

Ah. Drat! I knew I screwed something up.
I didn't mirror my letters, and you did.
Fine.
You win this round.
But beware . . .

I don’t know what you did, but I simply pointed the camera at me and shot. No mirror need. 🧐 good idea though.

It must just be my phone's camera then, mirroring the image :|

We are looking forward to your computer as well 😂 🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50