Sort:  

If I ever hear about a monkey's wedding, I will insure you an invite!

Invitation accepted. 🤪

Does anyone really care who is having a wedding as long as there are free alcohol and food available?

Good point!!!!

I want to invite you to my monkey's wedding! err my monkey's uncle said you can come! lol

I’ll bring some bananas, Forest Gump style. 🤪

Some prompts one could ramble on forever. Others you're just so happy to hear that 5-minute bell.

It's your Wednesday prompt delivery operative here with today's wiry challenge: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-216-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wire

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

I am so sorry that nobody invited you to a monkey's wedding yet!!!

As of writing this, there are two or three people that now have me on a list. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78