Winner @nutritree

in #contest6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-winner-nutritree-1dgifotc-1540341322073.png

I liked this contest. I doubled @nutritree Steem Power by delegating 25 to him. Tomorrow I think I will do another contest for smaller guys. I’m kind of torn though because I want to reward those who are trying but at the same time small accounts. So I may raise the minimum to under 100 total Steem Power to enter the next 25 Steem Power Delegation. I know it’s not much but that’s because I want to be able to have a ton of users getting Delegations

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I have been having a problem leaving more than a handful of comments because of the new RC. I am working on posing at least once per day. I plan to post some more news and information in the near future. I am really finding a home here on steem. I cant wait for the new free coin listing on that exchange we all voted for.

I have watched some of your videos bro. I hope you find dash and smartcash. The biggest issue surrounding this ecosystem is governance. Tech is easier to duplicate especially with open sources.

Please feel free to reach out and Ill do the same. I am always learning. I hope you have a silvershield. I just made a big addition to mine.

I just followed @trevonjb delegation with another 25SP to your account. Keep up the good work man. That should help you to be able to post a few more comments a day.

As promised I matched the delegation. Enjoy!

It’s a lot more than what other whales are doing

I really admire your efforts @trevonjb. I was an active member of an organization before I retired and one of our fundamental tenets was “reach back and pull up”. I was taught to give a helping hand and not a hand-out. Your curation trail as well as educational videos have helped me get my footing on Steemit. Not everyone has a heart to inspire, give back and motivate others. Some people are too busy “getting all they can, canning all they get, and then sitting on the can.” (A. Louis Patterson, Jr. ) Keep it up. The law of the harvest is real.

Great idea, @trevonjb going To find the contest now and i am upvoting @nutritree now!
GREETZ Britt

Thank you for all of your support. I was looking for your larger comment and could not find it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which larger comment? 😬

This is what i saw. Sorry took so long. Partiko doesnt have the ability to insert an image in comments.
Screenshot_20181029-191551_Partiko.jpg

As promised. I matched it. Enjoy @nutritreeScreen Shot 2018-10-24 at 9.06.21 AM.png

Nice man! I like seeing stuff like this!

Thank you for this beautiful job, I am new to the community. I feel happy that there are users like you here @trevonjb

Congratulations @trevonjb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you @trevonjb for being generous and helping others. It will come back to you even more bountifully.

hey man, I came searching you after being very amused in another thread.. some folks just can't contain their jealousy and become super judgemental on this platform. I admire guys who keep picking themselves up and giving their best shot. I may be a judgemental person but I believe I am a good judge of a situation and when a mob takes into someone, I usually go sniffing to find the truth beneath the MOB REACTION, not the target of their vilification. Just thought I would sy that here and see if you care to look in on a project I am involved with - it's poetsunited. Notwithstanding a man's mistakes, i believe we all make those, you have a super agility and motivation and I believe a good sense about taking something and running with it. Many of our writers don't get a lot of rewards, and they are doing their utmost to put their views across. I invite you to our server just to be a fly on teh wall.. would you? Anyway man. Take care of yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50