You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner @nutritree

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you very much. I have been having a problem leaving more than a handful of comments because of the new RC. I am working on posing at least once per day. I plan to post some more news and information in the near future. I am really finding a home here on steem. I cant wait for the new free coin listing on that exchange we all voted for.

I have watched some of your videos bro. I hope you find dash and smartcash. The biggest issue surrounding this ecosystem is governance. Tech is easier to duplicate especially with open sources.

Please feel free to reach out and Ill do the same. I am always learning. I hope you have a silvershield. I just made a big addition to mine.

Sort:  

I just followed @trevonjb delegation with another 25SP to your account. Keep up the good work man. That should help you to be able to post a few more comments a day.

As promised I matched the delegation. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50