AI Powered Contest Entry

in #contest7 years ago

Since I do want to try some of the stuff in here I joined a contest hosted by @rocking-dave you can check the mechanics too on this link

As a guidelines you can only create 1 image at a time and once the new image has been generated you will need to refresh the page. What I did is just hit the undo button and tried to draw again and I got an error message.

Here's my entry for the 3 Categories mentioned: the most beautiful, the creepiest and the funniest.

Most Beautiful :

pix2pix(1).png

Creepiest:
pix2pix.png

Funniest : (It definitely should be a clown)
pix2pix(3).png

So there you have it my entry for this contest :)

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us!

Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link26782208_1896551410355606_2089920575_o.png

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, and @steemph.manila

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs @cloh76.witness, and @ausbitbank who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
DQmSeLb1YWa5LzPq2XpbcbGciGtfdrZCjGmscgqWaXo6gef.png

Sort:  

I will try this. Thank you for sharing this @tpkidkai! :)

Yes you join @leahlei not only because there's a chance to earn some extra bucks but because it is really fun! Hahaha the images that was processed are really creepy. I draw creepy things but the results is creepier than I can imagine.

this looks great haha. I want to join but I am only using my phone right now.. I guess I will try when I got home.

Bwahahah yes join the contest. The drawings/doodle that you did are okay then once they finalize it it becomes really creepy hahah

Haha ang kulet!

Congrats! You actually won something from the contest! Thank you again for your participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31