You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

@justaboutart I am very sorry about this whole situation and especially so if I have made it seem like you deliberately used the esteem app to gain more votes. That is not what I meant to say or suggest in any way. This comment you have made has received 8 votes automatically due to the fact that you are using the esteem app. I am still pretty new here and don't exactly know how everything works myself so I couldn't tell you how to upload from a mobile device without using the esteem app but I hope you can find a way as I would love to have you continue in the contest and would be very pleased if you could overlook any mistakes I may have made and any embarrassment I may have caused you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51