You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I posted this comment originally on the esteem app and i think i kinda get what happened

Sort:  

The only way I have figured out is to upload to Imgur first which is a bit of a pain, if there's a better way I'd love to hear about it!

@justaboutart I am very sorry about this whole situation and especially so if I have made it seem like you deliberately used the esteem app to gain more votes. That is not what I meant to say or suggest in any way. This comment you have made has received 8 votes automatically due to the fact that you are using the esteem app. I am still pretty new here and don't exactly know how everything works myself so I couldn't tell you how to upload from a mobile device without using the esteem app but I hope you can find a way as I would love to have you continue in the contest and would be very pleased if you could overlook any mistakes I may have made and any embarrassment I may have caused you.

I'm very sorry again for the misunderstanding. This week judging will be done differently and won't be determined by votes so you should be fine to post via esteem for this week. Hope that helps and really sorry for being a twat! :)

Thank you for your apologies, and it is all good :) You have been perfectly fair in what you have been saying. I am looking foreward to this weeks contest. And thank you very much.

Thank you @justaboutart. You are very kind. Good luck with this weeks contest and I sincerely hope you have fun my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48