The Questions Contest #45 | What personal achievement are you most proud of and why? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Share your thoughts, win prizes and have fun



1. Check the rules, prizes and old questions of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to reply in the comments section and share your thoughts. Resteem and upvotes will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. I always try to read all your comments and try to reply personally if time allows :)

5. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners. Winners will be the most voted reply, the most engaged and a random winner


Topic: LIFE


⬇ Do you want to support the author and get FREE crypto? Check my recommended projects :) ⬇

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal WEEKLY basic crypto income for everyone


Sort:  

The most achievement i'm happy with is my personal job although i have a little eduction but still yet i have a plan to larn a personal work .. I graduate in school after i try to find means to have government job but with how i try i don't have any opportunity to gain any job. So later on i decided to go and larn designer job from someone who is too low to me i thank God because with how things hard to me i still achieved my aim . reason why i learn this job is because nothing like to be a boss by yourself .. Thanks @thepassenger for a great question it make me remind when things hard for me .

Keep going

Wow... That's cool

You are inspiring yourself to get it right, good job.

Best wishes

with the commitment you put then, you are boss own your today, thanks for sharing your past experience with us. I hope people will learn from it. Nice one @harris2017.

I could not get my B.Sc certificate because of financial constraints, even with my father as my sponsor. It was tough.

But I went to another university 4 years after, after my father had passed on. I did it this time and i did it on my own.

I am not working with the certificate and don't plan using it to work anytime soon. But I cherished the fact I made and it serves as motivation for me everytime.

Am a gospel singer. And when I do this, I am fulfilled because a life must be touched through my ministration, and this gives me joy to know that I am pleasing God in this aspect.

I wish you Success

Choirmistress
Voted

Hmmm, you sing?
Voted

I never see you win sef o, any way sha ... Voted

That's nice, you should share a video with us :)

I like your entry... Upvoted

Am a certified educationists , am so proud of this because , an educationists are the root or origin of other profession and whenever am teaching my students i feel good and happy because we (educationists) play a key role in the determinant of a country future by impacting knowledge to students which are largely believed to be the future of a country

You will surely win bro.

Awwww been an educationist rocks.
Great achievement brotherly.

Actually my most recent achievement is this promotion. I have been working for my childcare center for 10 years and have worked my way up to Director of our School Age and Summer Camp Programs. Now I get to do planning and handling the budget so my plan is to somehow work in steemit. 😆can't wait.

1522064292373346023404.jpg

Well done, you can be proud of helping others :)

I am proud of my transcendence through what once affected me, which was my eating disorder.
Those moments that, honestly, well ... did not leave me very well. It's not easy to talk about it, as much for me as I know that for many people it is.
From a very young age my best friend was food, until the people around me gave her another perspective, to unimaginable, painful points. Today, I still can not say I'm over it. Food, well, I do not want to give the power to say that it controls my life, but ... it's constantly present in my mind, some days it's fine, others cost more ... so, I'm proud to say that maybe it's not well every day, but I try hard and try to keep it at bay, everything-everything I can ... and I hope very much, that people like me, who went through this process and today, are recovering, continue, do not stop, do not know let them win, in the end, the decision is all yours. You can change your mind if you want too much and that will be fine.

I'm glad you were able to overcome that problem and you can be a model for others with it. kudos to you!

I am proud of me and the change i brought after a very bad long relationship.
in other words I......

..... and live happily ever after ;)

That's very touching bro.

This is going to sound cheesy but I would say that joining Steemit would be close to the top achievement because I have always been skeptical about social media and the positive impact it can have on me personally and for the broader/global community. But through meeting lots of like-minded people in this space both online and in person, I feel like this opens up a whole new perspective and opportunity for me to take a new career path!

I think this is a great contest and I would like to let the @newbiegames, @newbieresteemday and @asapers people know about it too :)

That's great :) i'm glad steemit can change the idea we have about social media sometimes! thanks for joining and letting other users know about this little contest/game/challenge!

Quitting my job and focusing my time on full time creativity, through filmmaking, steem, and other means! This has allowed me the freedom of expression, and I no longer feel weighed down by a typical dayjob. Yay!

Must be an incredible feeling to be able to do that! I am going to be keeping an eye out for your work :)

It's a really good feeling, I'm not making much money, but I'll be just fine. I'm determined! And thank you!

You are earning the kind of happiness that money can't buy... I stopped trying to make as much money as I could because it is a terrible type of addiction. Having said that, the pursuit of happiness can also be problematic, so I prefer to find 'myself' and what it is that I should be contributing to this world in my short time here :) And the thing that keeps me going is knowing that there are others like you out there as well determined to do the same!

My personal achievement is become a good cook.Before marriage i don't know anything about cooking.My mother law give guidance about the cooking.By slowly i learn everything about it.Now i am a fourite cook in my home.It is my personal achievement in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48