You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #45 | What personal achievement are you most proud of and why? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago

The most achievement i'm happy with is my personal job although i have a little eduction but still yet i have a plan to larn a personal work .. I graduate in school after i try to find means to have government job but with how i try i don't have any opportunity to gain any job. So later on i decided to go and larn designer job from someone who is too low to me i thank God because with how things hard to me i still achieved my aim . reason why i learn this job is because nothing like to be a boss by yourself .. Thanks @thepassenger for a great question it make me remind when things hard for me .

Sort:  

Keep going

Wow... That's cool

You are inspiring yourself to get it right, good job.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67