The Questions Contest #31 | What’s one thing you want to do this year that you haven't done before? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Reply, give your opinion, share your thoughts and win prices!



1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.


Topic: LIFE


⬇ Do you want to help? Check my recommended projects :) ⬇

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal basic crypto income for everyone


Sort:  

Goodluck boss

That's a wonderful statement of intent.

That's great.

Osheyy

Business plan

That's a great plan

Goodluck to you and your dream

God bless you

I just dropped my vote. Hope you win.

Will you finish the money?

Hahaha, if you want some tgere is always room for sharing

Wow!
You should get involved in steemit school Nigeria then.

Whats that about?

Read about it on @dobartim blog

U have my support bro. Gooop

Division of labour is allowed @iconnelly, you know what I mean

Nice thought

Good luck with it :) thanks for joining!

My pleasure!

Thats the deeam man

The money na for you

I want to do my masters this year, i can't wait to get back to school again.

Good luck! Thanks for joining the game!

I will finish my study and start a job 😄

Loading...

I want to travel to USA, I really wish it's can come to pass

Good idea! Travel is always nice!

The one thing I want to do this year I've never done before is...

...to amass $10k in assets and grow my monthly income an extra $3k a month. This will allow me to put my $$$ to work for me. So I can stop trading time for money and spend it on the things that matter.
money-print.png

That's a good idea! i believe that holding crypto now will make you able to spend great times in the future. I just want money so I don't have to worry about money anymore!

Congratulations to winners of question26: @bio-tech @jclark & @carine1988

Σ$$$ Tipped @carine1988 Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.231 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.23 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Thank you so much!

There are so many things i want to do lined up that i haven't tried before. But the next few things on my bucket list is:
Getting a toned body
Travelling to a few places without my parents.
Address a group of people

That's some good purposes! Good luck with them and thanks for joining! :)

I have quite a few things lined up to do this year that I have never done before. I am hopefully going to write about it on my blog but today I made the final payment on my holiday and will be visiting America for the first time. Also it will be my first time flying on a plane and leaving Europe. I cannot wait!

12 weeks to go!

That is really awesome. Where are yoy traveling to I the states?

Las Vegas! My brother is getting married this year so we are heading to Vegas with a group of friends.

WHAT!!! THAT'S SWEET!!! I love Vegas. I hope you all have a blast.

Thank you!

If you get the chance ride the zip line. You'll know what im talking about when you see it.

That sounds like a plan!!

this year I want to pass the exam IELTS Academic

Good luck with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49