You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #31 | What’s one thing you want to do this year that you haven't done before? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

I have quite a few things lined up to do this year that I have never done before. I am hopefully going to write about it on my blog but today I made the final payment on my holiday and will be visiting America for the first time. Also it will be my first time flying on a plane and leaving Europe. I cannot wait!

12 weeks to go!

Sort:  

That is really awesome. Where are yoy traveling to I the states?

Las Vegas! My brother is getting married this year so we are heading to Vegas with a group of friends.

WHAT!!! THAT'S SWEET!!! I love Vegas. I hope you all have a blast.

Thank you!

If you get the chance ride the zip line. You'll know what im talking about when you see it.

That sounds like a plan!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50