The Questions Contest #17 | Which is your happiest memory? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago

Welcome to the Q&A Contest!


The contest that rewards you by sharing your thoughts on the question of the day

1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.

5. Question12 winners: see screenshoot here


Topic: LIFE


Join me on SOLA. The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Sort:  

My sweet memory before 1year 😊

FB_IMG_1500123861638.jpg

lovely! Thanks for joining!

The happiest day of my life is the day when I got college admission in Pulchowk campus. I am currently studying mechanical engineering in this campus.

My happiest memory is when we moved to Ecuador.

Last year, i Graduated College with a Degree in Psychology. So far, it is the happiest memory I ever have! I couldn’t thank everyone enough who has been a part of my journey. It means a lot to me to have achieved this one-in-a-lifetime moment. :)

B4AD6011-FA0F-4B53-903B-1F7EBF2C19B4.jpeg

my happiest moment has to be waking up every morning and realizing I am alive.

hehe it's cool to have that nice moment everyday eh ;)

I couldnt agree more! :D

My happiest memory is a montage of my children's births. It plays in my head like an Oscar winning movie. They are the reason I live each day to the fullest.
il_fullxfull.543510038_jxql.jpg

I can feel that cheerfulness. We cant express that feelings in words .

I'm totally stealing this one. Well, let's give a twist, though, since I first learned that news via sonogram months ahead...

True Happiest Memory: the moment I heard her first cry and I cut the umbilical cord...that's pretty unforgettable. She didn't just outrageously loud, painful sort of WAAAH! she had a cry saying, "I'm here, where's the milk?" delicate kind of cry.

Greatest feeling ever for sure!

That's nice mate! :)

I was playing soccer/football and we were losing by 1 goal. The team was in first we were is second place. In the last 3 minutes of the game I score a outside of the box goal and to tie the game up. My team and the little crowd there was was so happy.

That was one of my greatest memories. Followed and upvoted if you want you can do the same.

That's cool! I do also remember winning a basketball game to climb to the 1st division. We were losing by 20 on the first half and I scored one 3-point in the last second from the other side of the field. We tied up and then I scored another 3-point in the last second of the overtime and we won by 1 point. My teammates almost kill me in the celebration but it was my happiest moment as a player!!

Morning sir. Well done as always.
My happiest memory is : THE DAY I GAVE MY LIFE TO CHRIST JESUS.(2011)
Because it the most significant of all life's events and celebration, and ultimately Destiny changing and everlasting.

My happiest memory is surviving an accident...

I was returning from visiting a friend and the bus driver was drunk unknown to me.
He drove roughly and the car somersaulted about 2 or 3 times.

I closed my eyes and asked God to forgive me...

But on opening them, yay! I was alive....

wow, I'm glad you were fine, definitively happy when you survive an accident. To me, I was also close to die drowned almost 3 times but luckily it was not my time!

The day I realised that my marriage to my husband @shai-hulud was not going to be like that of my parents and their parents.

He had proposed a year earlier and the big day was soon to be upon us, I was having what some would call cold feet but upon future reflection was fear of patterns repeating itself. Coming from a family of divorce and knowing how high the rates were my anxiety ran rampant fearing the worst.

Looking back now five years into marriage, getting married was amazing but knowing that that marriage would last and that I would be loved by the person I loved forever as we were nothing like my parents or his parents, we were our own person and we loved in our own way is my happiest memory as it set in motion everything after it.

I have never found one as awesome as him, he is by no means faultless, as are none of us but he accepts me for who I am no questions asked. He is truly amazing and I am often reminded of how right my decision was to marry him. Wanna know why click HERE

Happy Valentines Day!

Such nice memories :) I'm glad you found the love, there's nothing like that!! thanks for joining my contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75