Round 6: Free Delegations for 30 days awarded to....

in #contest6 years ago

This week we had a ton of requests from people wanting delegations. Some were exactly the type of person I'm looking to support, new steemians with limited resources who are running into RC issues. Some were from people who match but already had other delegations in place to support them for now which brought them over (or really close to) the max 100sp that I am willing to help bring someone up to. Then there were a few from people wanting support for their secondary accounts which is not something I will support...no matter how good of a reason for the second account. That is not the purpose of this giveaway.

@nurseanne84 was someone I planned to support, but as @simplymike has supported her past 100sp with a delegation there is no need to add to it. You can see the post and how @simplymike is helping support others here.

Onto the winners for this week. These steemians are all getting a 4 week delegation to help them grow. If they happen to grow over 100sp before the 4 weeks I might pull the delegation early, but probably not.

children-593313_1280.jpg

1 Winner for 50sp


@fucho80 - 50sp
@fucho80 currently has 24.66 SP owned - @fucho80 was supported by @crypto.piotr's Santa program to help some people in Venezuela. At first glance I almost skipped this person due to the high amount of steem sitting in their wallet until I understood this point. This money was freely given to @fucho80 and wasn't meant to be powered up, but rather to help pay some bills. With that all said I won't hold that against them and they are being given a 50sp delegation for 4 weeks.

6 Winners of 25sp each for a total of 150 sp


@marvyinnovation - 25sp
@marvyinnovation (currently has 5.322 SP owned) - I'm giving a 25sp delegation to @marvyinnovation to see where they go with their content creation. Hope that this helps allow them to post more often and to add some images to their posts.
@redpossum - 25sp
@redpossum (currently has 17.3 SP owned) - I'm giving a 25sp delegation to @redpossum in hopes they will increase their posting frequency. I would suggest posting once a day when starting out. Try some different contests which will help grow your SP and allow you to engage with new people.
@maikelblogo - 25sp
@maikelblogo (currently has 12.5 SP owned) - I'm giving a 25sp delegation to @maikelblogo, but am going to watch this account. I try not to be super judgemental about what people post, but seriously if you are posting on dMania the post is crap and a waste of resources to the blockchain IMO. Since this is my SP to give away I get to be judgemental about who uses it. If more posts go the direction of dMania spam then I will pull this delegation. Posting 8 times in a day isn't a good way to build a following, less is more. Use those RC's to go out and engage with others on their posts and build up a following instead of posting something you found elsewhere on the internet. If it's not your content don't post it.
@mariita52 - 25sp
@mariita52 (currently has 6.657 SP owned) - I'm giving a 25sp delegation to @mariita52 as she has stayed active, but no posts in the past 12 days. To grow an account posting is needed without question. Hopefully with this additional SP she will be able to post at least every couple days.
@naylet- 25sp
@naylet (currently has 21.06 SP owned) - I'm giving a 25sp delegation to @naylet.
@junnel123 - 25sp
@junnel123 (currently has 16.131 SP owned) - I'm giving a 25sp delegation to @junnel123.

MB.PNG

Minnow Builder Project

Below are people who were added for free daily upvotes to the Minnow Builder project.

For those of you that don't know about the Minnow Builder Program it's a program that sells shares for daily upvotes like SBI. 50% of the money goes towards your own daily upvote and then 50% is used for Redfish who we help build their accounts into Minnows. This means that those being supported are hand selected and are steemians adding value to the blockchain. We have created a perfect win-win as people get to profit while helping build a stronger community of active steemians. You can check out the current share sales and get more information.

Added to @minnowbuilder3 for the next 4 weeks with a 25% daily upvote:
@fucho80, @marvyinnovation, @redpossum, @mariita52, @naylet, @junnel123


Wanted to support, but can't currently

@memes777 was going to get a delegation, but as they haven't posted in a week I can't justify spending money to lease SP for it to sit unused. If @memes777 becomes active again and plans to stay active I'd be happy to support them.


@juanmolina just has to much in other delegations, but if those stop is welcome to enter in a future round.

Round 7 already started

Here is Round 7's post. If you know anyone that is powering up their earnings and writing original content who is having RC issues please let them know about this.


@josegilberto & marleyn entered at the end of the last round and I'm already full. Hope they enter again this week.



Thank You!

Thank you all who have supported me along the way and continue to do so. This program is a way for me to Pay It Forward to others and is only possible because so many have been generous enough to support me in the first place.

Sort:  

Thanks dear @thedarkhorse, I appreciate that you will take me into account for this program.

You, along with my good friend @crypto.piotr and others are doing an excellent job, I'm really immensely grateful for the support.

Now I will try to take advantage of this great support to support others, and to grow my account in such a way that when I withdraw this delegation I can continue to publish and support with freedom.

Pr Euclides Villegas

We are ALL doing such a great job @fucho80

Without your and others being so supportive and responsive, it would be hard for me or @thedarkhorse to get anywhere.

Thanks for mentioning my name buddy, yours
Piotr

Thank you, it's a pleasure for me to know that I can contribute to something with a good cause.

Such a great job you're doing @thedarkhorse!
HF20 made you even busier than you were before I guess :) All these starting steemians that can't "move" (post, comment, and vote) without additional help.
I really don't understand that some (more) whales don't support you and your project (yet).

@blockbrothers has been very helpful (witness account in case you don't support them yet). But they aren't whales by any means. A couple votes from the right people and I would up the amount of delegations as the costs of leasing would be offset.

Either way I see this as something that needs to be done and will do my part. The more people we can attract and keep steeming along the better.

I meet the @blockbrothers in Rotterdam twice already on very nice Dutch steemit-meet-ups!
They are indeed nice steemians!
I'm glad to hear they support your project(s).
They had my witness vote quite a time ago already. Their steemify app is also great and I'm beta-testing it for Android.
I'm sure you will attract some more influencers.
I also met @arcange on the last meet-up in Rotterdam who is also supporting newcomers. Unfortunately, I had no chance to talk to him even he sat almost across from me.
I don't know if you two know each other already but I could imagine it would be a perfect match.

STEEM ON!!!

Don't think we have officially chatted before, but I have seen him around before. Daily Hit parade comments if I remember correctly.

You are one of the lucky ones that get to be part of that meet up...nice. @brittandjosie told me a little about it and then had a post with a ton of photos. Sounds like you had a good group of people who are serious about steem all show up.

Dear @thedarkhorse ,

Thank you Very Much.
The SP you delegated was a great help.
Especially for my Future Post.
I am planning to POST a Story in the Future.
Hope it will succeed and hoping for your support.

Your's Truly,
junnel123

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to help. You will also have a small vote on one post per day that you write from @minnowbuilder3. Hope you are able to grow your account a lot over the next 30 days!

Great work with this program. Helping newbies, one person at a time. 😊

Going to do a post, but the 3 people who I supported 4 weeks ago that just lost their delegations all broke 100sp owned. This was very exciting to see.

Sometimes it just takes a little extra support to get started.

Hi @thedarkhorse!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.198 which ranks you at #2952 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 23 places in the last three days (old rank 2975).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 38.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @thedarkhorse!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congratulations @thedarkhorse! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That’s amazing my friend @thedarkhorse it looks like as you are helping a lot ..!!

That’s a great job..!!

Congratulations....

Posted using Partiko iOS

@thedarkhorse how can I get this much support?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68