You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What keeps you sane?)

in #contest5 years ago

For me, I like losing myself in the imagination and the crafted worlds that make up computer games.

I know the feeling, back before I joined the crypto world and made this my game I was addicted to computer games, World Of Warcraft, all counter strikes, rainbow siege, Guild wars, Battlefields, CoD, and the list goes on and on and on. Gaming is soo much fun, atm I'm more focused on researching cryptos and other techs but I'm sure that in the future I'll start livestreaming some gameplay from my channel, or at least my alt account...

What keeps you sane and relaxed... when you are busy or stressed?

Well, normally I work out and go out to party to feel relaxed, but lately I've been saving up money to buy cryptos when the market reverses so atm I'm using TV shows to destress from life... Watching TV shows doesn't require any mental or physical activity, I just need to shut my brain off and watch the show without thinking.

Sort:  

Ah, you seem more drawn to the competitive multiplayer games! I was there for a while, but then it started to feel like doing the me thing over and over! I started to crave narrative again... A story, a beginning and an end and a journey...

TV is a good one! I haven't watched anything for so so long...

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and new round (Who eats the Crust?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaywhoeatsthecrust-vcsjuqx1cc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28