(MY ENTRY POST) What in the World’s Goldmoney 500 STEEM Giveaway!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the what in the world's Goldmoney contest hosted by @goldmatters. This contest is to bring awareness to the importance of diversifying some of your assets into gold and other precious metals. If you would like to join the contest here is the link with the rules.

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-500-steem-giveaway-part-i

What the "heck" is gold money you ask? Gold money is a publicly traded company that let's you securely store your bullion in vaults that you choose around the world.

When you receive your gold money MasterCard which is very easy to obtain, you will be able to spend your precious metals without going through the hassle of selling to a dealer and turning it into Fiat.

With this card you become your own central-bank and your bullion is vaulted, secured, audited and insured.


https://pixabay.com (Nothing like a golden Piggy)

My personal belief on why gold is important to own stems from our current monetary experiment that for the first time has most countries printing money Zimbabwe style. I feel that what happened in Cyprus was a trial run for what will happen just about everywhere.

I am certain that if you asked the people in Venezuela if they wished they had precious metals they would say yes! I would recommend you not only have gold in your hand but also be able to make international transactions with your gold money card.

Having a gold money card has benefited my life in many ways

Have you ever had a creditor get permission to lock up your bank account? Well I can tell you I have and my Goldmoney card worked like a champion! I sleep well at night knowing that no greedy snake of a bankster will have access to my wealth.

Okay, now for some fun!

Here is a picture I took just for at @goldmatters earlier in the year when I went to the first Florida meet up in Sarasota.

My first picture with what I would call a steemit celebrity. He was a little skeptical at first and had not heard of gold money. After I rambled on about gold money He was kind enough to do this picture with me. Thank's Jerry for being such a good sport and organizing that event!

DSCF0063.JPG

@jerrybanfield

I can't wait to we all meet again and share our experiences together on steemit!

you can see his cool follow up post with pictures and videos here, https://steemit.com/meetup/@jerrybanfield/first-florida-steem-meetup-photos-and-video

Here's a picture of me with my new gold money swag and steemit silver coin

IMG_20171202_151349.jpg

If you would like to sign up for card of your own please use this referral link!
https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

I hope you all enjoyed my post and your comments are always appreciated. Until next time steem on my friends!

Logo by @bearone

Sort:  

You have been awarded a bonus for wearing your Goldmoney t shirt in the form of a 5 SBD investment into this post to booster

Wow, Thank you for that!

Worth every Steem :)

This entry rocks!!! Awesome job @Tbnfl4sun!!! You nailed it

Thank you for running the contest and giving me something to post about, I really had no motivation this week before this!

And a steemit celebrity too! Awesome!

I've been wanting to show you that picture for a long time!😥

So much awesomeness in this post

nice one mate good luck in the contest i just got my goldmoney tshirt too :)

Thank's Bud, how's the shirt fit?

hahaa its a little tighter than i expected i should of got the xl but i wasnt sure i thought it might be american sizes!

That's hilarious and when I saw mine was a large I thought I would be wearing a dress but it fit just right!

great photo bro with jarrybanfield have a nice day for u cheers.

Ha, thank's I had fun getting that photo!

Great writeup. Thanks for the information as well. Resteeming

Congratulations

Hello @tbnfl4sun relay solid entry you made I like it it is simple and very informative well done. I wish you good luck on the contest!

Very kind of you, Thank's!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

ha ha

This post has received a 8.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53