11th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's time for the 11th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery where you can win 50% of this post's payout just by upvoting and leaving a comment. I'll guarantee a minimum payout of 1 SBD and I'll send 3 SBD to upvote bots. After 24 hours a winner is randomly selected from all participants.

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Introduce yourself if you're a new participant. We're a friendly bunch ;)
  3. Complete the daily assignment: today I would like to know what your favorite color is and why.

Check our website for more information about the lottery and our past winners and payouts. The most recent ones are:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/17/2018@ecuadorhomestead1 SBDView
1/18/2018@gizzmah1 SBDView
1/19/2018@darkus1.97 SBDView
1/20/2018@sodasoda4.99 SBDView
1/21/2018@masqurade~1.76 SBDpending
1/22/2018@drdave~1.57 SBDpending
1/23/2018@felicitas~3.02 SBDpending
1/24/2018@ysathewriter~4.02 SBDpending
1/25/2018@circleseeker~2.74 SBDpending
1/26/2018@taudom~2.26 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me and enjoy the lottery!

This lottery is now finished

You can participate in the next one here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/12th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

I don't actually know what to call my favorite color, so i'll have to show ya... As far as the why - just look at it... It's Awesome...!!!

Orion Nebula - Hubble Telescope...

How about you @svosse - What's your favorite color...?

Looks like Milky Way mixed with a rainbow

Definitely green. Spring leaves or moss in a winter sun.

My favorite color is blue because the color blue makes every picture better.

Thanks for the update :)

I wanna join! It's my 1st time! :)

Green, I really like green since it is a color of my beloved nature! It gives me a feeling of relaxed and it reminds me of life.

Tip: if your eyes have been through alot like bright light or sun for example, find something green or look at the leaves. It makes your eyes relax and will go back into focus. :)

Green! Same as me :) Welcome to the lottery and thanks for the tip!

Your welcome! :)

i would like to join, my steem account is @agyapong

my fav color is blue, because it stands for peace..

Welcome agyapong and thank you for participating!

So, what is the next step

All you have to do is wait and when this post is 24 hours old the winner will be automatically selected from all the participants

Hi @svosse,is this contest still available for joining..i want to join if im not yet late for this.

Im leila,im just a newbie in this platform and and still confused on so many things pa..lol

My favorite color is red- it symbolizes energy,strenght,power,determination as well as passion, desire and love.and red is a very emotionally intense color,it enhanses human metabolism,and raises blood pressure.

You can certainly join and there will be a new one every day. Thank you for participating and good luck! If you have any steemit questions just let me know ;)

congrat to winner @sodasoda

Hi there, Since my entry on the last competition was late hope you noticed it from your reply, I credit myself as a new participant I am @cathvan lael people call me lael for short I am a 27 years old and loved to study, they call me a newbie on this platform regestered almost 2 moths from now and hoping steemit earnings help contribute to achieve my future goal.

The questions is what is my favorite color?
Answer: I loved red and to be specific "metallic red" for cars, all of my stuff like t-shirt, shoes, scooter, my rgb lights on my PC, RAM hyper x and etc are all red.

WHY?
I love red colors with a small combination of white or black since my childhood I dont know what is the reason why I like red.
If some one ask these type of questions I suddenly ask myself why? maybe It look nice and fancy to my eyes or it makes me more attracted.
I just answered in a meaningful statement,for me color red symbolizes "love" if their is peace on this world and their is love

That`s all

Wow ...very long... i like it

I guess we'll never know why we like the things we do :) Welcome to the lottery!

Hello there!
I'm Simeon and I'm new to this.
My color is green because of the club shirts of my favorite football team.
Cheers , everybody!

What soccer team would that be?

Cherno More(Black Sea) Varna. Small team and we always play shit. Perfect weekends. 10/10

Hi! I'm Jo-An from the Philippines and almost new to steemit and in joining contests.

I love the color blue for no particular reason. It seems there is a calm and relax feeling attached to it. Haha hoping to win. 🙌 Goodluck to everyone. 😊

Good luck to you too! Thank you for participating :)

Hi I'm rhei. I'm still a baby into this community. I am enjoying it and would be sticking around. My favorite color is PURPLE. It gives me the sense of calmness each time I see that color.

Welcome Rhei! If you have any questions about steemit just let us know. We'll be happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28