12th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Upvote this post and join the 12th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery to win a chance of 50% of this post's payout with a guaranteed minimum payout of 2 SBD. On top of that I will pay 3 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. 24 hours after posting this our random lucky winner selection tool will pick the winner. Rewards are paid after 7 days.

Check out our website to see all our past winners and payouts.

The rules are very simple:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Introduce yourself if you haven't done so yet.
  3. Complete the daily assignment: today I would like you to answer this. If animals could talk, which one do you think would be the most rude.

Our most recent winners:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/18/2018@gizzmah1 SBDView
1/19/2018@darkus1.97 SBDView
1/20/2018@sodasoda4.99 SBDView
1/21/2018@masqurade~1.76 SBDpending
1/22/2018@drdave~1.57 SBDpending
1/23/2018@felicitas~3.02 SBDpending
1/24/2018@ysathewriter~4.02 SBDpending
1/25/2018@circleseeker~2.74 SBDpending
1/26/2018@taudom~2.26 SBDpending
1/27/2018@starscream97~2.3 SBDpending

Good luck everybody and don't forget to follow me so you don't miss any future lotteries!

This lottery is now finished!

But don't worry, you can participate in the lottery here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/13th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

I think it will be the dogs. Rude but on point simply because they are considered man's bestfriend. They will be brutally honest with their words. 😂😂😂

Indeed I can imagine they'll have a lot to say to us :)

I think a bull.

You're the second one to say that. Might be a winner though I never thought of them that way...

Hello I am new here ;)

Hi godo, welcome to the lottery! Please read the post and follow the assignment to participate :)

I thought you are supposed to introduce yourself?

See number 3 :)

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Introduce yourself if you haven't done so yet.
  3. Complete the daily assignment: today I would like you to answer this. If animals could talk, which one do you think would be the most rude.

I think the rooster will be the most rude animal. Why? Because even if they werent able to talk now, they are already disturbing other animal/humas by crowing at dawn. Cock a doodle doo! Haha

I think it has to be a bird, which bird is the question.

Lol, everybody hates the roosters :)

The most rude animal if they are talking are cats. They haven’t talk yet but they are already entitled to be the boss. Look at how they look human like they far superior.

Yeah I agree, I seriously can't imagine a cat having anything nice to say...

Hi, you can view my self-introduction here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@redbiohazard/introducing-myself-my-first-impressions-on-steemit

Maybe the Magpie would be the most rude animal. Tese birds are smart, naughty and if they were able to talk they would mock and insult everyone all day long.

Welcome biohazard, and thanks for your reply. Don't forget to upvote the post if you want to participate. Magpie's are indeed quite rude, even without the ability the talk!

Just wanted to wait until the 30 min upvote bot protection is over to have more impact on the vote, but thanks for the reminder!

That actually makes sense, I thought you forgot :)

According to me Most rudely animal would be lion

Yeah I can imagine that. They're lazy though, so they might not talk too much...

Bull would be rude (may be)

You haven't watched the movie Ferdinand? :P

Heheh (except ferdinand)

May be fox too....

Love the question. I will go with a mouse / rat. They like to invade houses / buildings and have a nasty habbit of showing up uninvited.

And eating our food as well. Yesterday I had to throw away a perfectly good bag of nuts :(

Step 1. Finish
Step 2. Done on 10 and 11 post entry
Step 3. Complete the daily assignment: today I would like you to answer this. If animals could talk, which one do you think would be the most rude.

Answer: Such a hard assignment we all know that all animals are rude but If we let them talk I guess It's chimpanzee.

Did you ever see a chimpanzee doing such respect? Yes or No If you have noticed them in the zoo or somewhere in town monkey is free on streets they always steal something they wanted but they are not harmful just dont pissed them and they always do rude things to be entertained that`s why will make fun with them as they almost look alike who read this ^^.

If we give them chance to talk they will always say "OHHHH BABY" cause monkey have the freedom to masturbate everywhere.

"peace you" for my statement, just made fun with it and its true you/we look like a monkey hahaha

follow me and I love you
@cathvanlael

Haha it almost sounds like you would've like being a chimpanzee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69