You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago

Hi there, Since my entry on the last competition was late hope you noticed it from your reply, I credit myself as a new participant I am @cathvan lael people call me lael for short I am a 27 years old and loved to study, they call me a newbie on this platform regestered almost 2 moths from now and hoping steemit earnings help contribute to achieve my future goal.

The questions is what is my favorite color?
Answer: I loved red and to be specific "metallic red" for cars, all of my stuff like t-shirt, shoes, scooter, my rgb lights on my PC, RAM hyper x and etc are all red.

WHY?
I love red colors with a small combination of white or black since my childhood I dont know what is the reason why I like red.
If some one ask these type of questions I suddenly ask myself why? maybe It look nice and fancy to my eyes or it makes me more attracted.
I just answered in a meaningful statement,for me color red symbolizes "love" if their is peace on this world and their is love

That`s all

Sort:  

Wow ...very long... i like it

I guess we'll never know why we like the things we do :) Welcome to the lottery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69