You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 32- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 109.016 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I really do want to do something other than these silly papers... But since I only get to my computer literally right before bed... I can't really make much more than this happen... It's hard as is to even keep up with prompts... :3

IMG_20180614_230625_01.jpg

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@svashta/wild-west-chapter-10-part-10-5-minute-freewrite-challenge

Sort:  

I thought you were wearing a big pirate earring for a minute. My selfie is just with a paper today too. My creativity wasn't helping me out much with this one.

oh dang it wasn't an earring muahahahaha

Hahahha oh my! I am a pirate by heart, but.. no... Can't be that obvious in public, so...no earring. :3

i gave you a penny cuz i like your earring ... :p

Well.. Maybe... Since the two of you liked "it"... I should just get it for real...

yeah it would look cute. hehe

I'm so far behind on Wild West but I can't wait to see how you fit 'Miami' in!

Oh is that so?
Have you been in a sugar induced coma for too long?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43