You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

hahahaha ...thank @xpilar

I am very happy, read it ....
yes @xpilat, I ... will remember always, hopefully my goal is achieved, to Norway ....

, $RI8EXKA.gif

you remember this .... hahahah

Sort:  

Yes, and it goes fast, halfway to Norway already

hahaha ..
..sahur1.jpg

hahahahaaa....
yes ... I am proud of the compactness in contes with other friends @xpilar.

hahahah thank @xpilar

I do not understand it @xpilar,
how to play it ....
another time...
but, hopefully I have cripto

@xpilar .... How to do it

where are you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50