You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

hahahha ....
if you, should have to keep it,
if I am, no problem, I am happy to help you do not worry me.

Sort:  

Thank you for that, but I upvoter everyone when the power is there. It's advisable to keep up with the voice power as it charges about 20% a day

yes @xpilar,
if i have, SP a little more,
I will keep as yours are now 80% -100%.
I'm collecting it, you do not worry ok

DQmPf5tY1Vnwpx1EHSVbECjXuYDzzLoUrcH3k97XTNAaqM6.gif

I think, you will scold me ...
it turns out, you advise me ....
because, I am waiting for you,
with 3x call, you do not answer it ....
I'm sorry,.....@xpilar :)

Hehe do not cry you're always my friend

hahahaha ...thank @xpilar

I am very happy, read it ....
yes @xpilat, I ... will remember always, hopefully my goal is achieved, to Norway ....

, $RI8EXKA.gif

you remember this .... hahahah

Yes, and it goes fast, halfway to Norway already

hahaha ..
..sahur1.jpg

well ... you alway come quietly ...
not crying, but, laughing ... while out tears. LOL
hahaha

@sultan-aceh hope you always happy thanks for rising my moral two day ago the interview was successful :)

smiley-163510_640_100_x_75.jpg

ooooo ..... Congratulations
Should I help u ... I have a little SBD in Wallet.
if you need, i will give it to you. @hichemfetoui

by the way thanks for upvoting us :D

I like that
Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

Comments - Ranked 1 with 215 comments

What do you mean....
I do not understand @xpilar

thank God
hope you can help other friends in the future
animasi-tepuk-tangan-gif-5.gif

congratulations, from me, @sultan-aceh

congratulation :D the 2nd only 146 comment :p

Are happy ,Thank you @hichemfetoui
Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

Comments - Ranked 1 with 215 comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57