You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Photo Challenge 🏡 Home is Where the Heart is 💓 $20 SBD Prize! 📸

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My home is Atlanta Georgia USA . Born here , raised not far from here and this has been my home for the past 29 years. I moved here shortly after getting married and It was here where I brought my daughter home from the hospital when she was born. I got the house in the divorce and this is where I call home.

Photo was taken with my cellphone.

If you are interested, I have a photo contest too. I hope you will participate.
: )

Home.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely purple snowgear on the furbaby ;)

Thanks for the invite, I'm going to check it out!

@arbitrarykitten please do. It is my very first contest. I so want it to succeed so I can share the love with my fellow steemians.

That is my furbaby "Sweet Tea". She doesn't like snow.

I am looking for my entry now, it is on the beach in a hammock ( I see I am not the only one!) I resteemed it for you for visibility as well :)

Can't say I blame Sweet Tea, lol

In the south we do not get much snow so it is an event even if we only get a fraction of an inch.

Thank you for your support!

That's right! Poor furbug probably thought it was the apocalypse! I know my rescue kitties freaked out and were all panicky last winter when they were watching their first snowfall!!

Hopefully she wont fall in the lake and have to get up close and personal with someone by a fire..lol Apocalypse! that is funny..

Sweet Tea would survive by trying to get inside my coat.

Check out the look on her face in this snow photo...

winter 044 (2).jpg

She was ready to go back inside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60