You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 34 - Share your most undervalued work ($24 SBD rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Allow me to give you a very, very dead post!
This is the one that came to mind when I saw this. It still rustles my jimmies. I worked so hard on it. :'(
https://steemit.com/truecrime/@stitchybitch/serial-killer-saturdays-the-ax-man-of-new-orleans

Sort:  

Yeah, that was creepy-scary and I can totally appreciate the work that went into it!

This was a great and thoroughly written work for a first post :)

Steemit is a tough place ... good content doesn't always get rewarded. Nice job on the post.

I will not sleep tonight. :) Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78