You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday 40! Huzzah for multiples of 10! Hi freewriters and punsters! What a wonderful way to start your week, hey?

in #contest6 years ago

Hmm A pun huh?

On the topic of SPRING.

I will try, I am well seasoned at crap humour so I should be OK

I saw 5 cows on the day the clocks went forward or was it a quin ox (Oh dear God, that was poor even by my low, low standards.)

I'm so angry about that last pun, I'm gonna rip all of the steel coils from my mattress and throw them as far as I can, yes I think a spring fling may make me feel better.

Well I am now all out of pride (as the ostracized lion said) so I should leave!

Happy to have found this lil gem on the blockchain, think I'm gonna fit in just fine :)

Images courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Sort:  

Equine cross! Equinox!

D'oh!

I even used a pic of crazy hoses...How did I miss the equine reference?

Good save, Sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78