You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story - 25SBD or more total prize

in #contest7 years ago

I think I can..I think I can..

In the spirit of "The Little Engine That Could "( see link at bottom ), Steemitri is trying desperately to get to the top of the stairs...he needs to get to the travel agent so he can book a flight and attend the Steemfest in Lisbon...time is running out...he needs to get there quickly, before they close for the day...but he's having some difficulties with bending his joints...his knees in particular are somewhat stiff today...
But he thinks...I think I can...I think I can, I think I can...,,,,I know I can, I know I can, I know I can......yeahhhh Steemitri...keep going...you can make it !!

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks @lellabird60 ... We think you can, we think you can, we think you can, Steemitri!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89