Get Paid To Create #1! Show Us Your Art And Receive An Upvote Plus Chance At 5 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Get Paid to Create #1!

5SBD reward for the best art!

Source

 As with our other contests, Confess, Rant and Compliment we want to encourage expression and creativity. This contest will be for audio and visual creations. Post your artwork, memes, links to videos, music, anything that fits into the audio or visual categories! You're making the art, we just want to do our part to encourage you to continue to do so!

READ THE RULES!

  • Post your creation in the comments or a link to your Steemit, Dtube, Dsound, Dmania, or Steepshot post about it. No sources outside of those sites will be accepted.
  • You can only submit one creation each week.
  • You must up vote and resteem this post!
  • NO posts of creations that are not your own. We check and will report to Steemcleaners as well as flag any plagiarizers.
  • Winners are not allowed to win consecutive contests, but they can enter for the upvote!

Every quality artistic post will receive an upvote from @steemitbc. This contest is open until the payout time is up.

Art away!


Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Join us now at the following platforms:

Our Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Our Website:

Blogger Central on the Blockchain

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Follow us on Steemit here:
@steemitbc

100% OF @steemitbc POST PAYOUTS GO TOWARDS FUELING OUR STEEM POWER TO HELP OTHERS. YOUR UPVOTE IS APPRECIATED AND PROVIDING US ALL WITH ENCOURAGEMENT TO STEEM ON!!!


Sort:  

FB_20180216_01_00_23_Saved_Picture.jpg

This is a painting I spent over 5 hours working hardly on

You can read more about the post here in my entry
https://steemit.com/contest/@empato365/get-paid-to-create-1

I hope you'll love my creation for the week

20170628_215839.jpg

My beautiful mum

IMG_20180215_100208.jpg

hi, im Ricardo Vieira from Portugal and this is my Painting!tela.jpg

Thank you for giving us this opportunity :)

Thank you for showing us your work! Are you a fashion designer?

ddddd.jpg
THIS IS MY CREATIVITY AS A GRAPHICS ARTISTE

c143518e-60d4-42a7-ac46-de18de87d576.jpeg this one my own

Love is in your eyes. Awesome @mrday!

absolutely yes buddy!

‪+234 811 451 8903‬ 20180219_201601.jpg

This is a picture of a beautiful tree I saw on my way back from church. Purple is my favorite colour so I just felt drawn to take a picture. 😊 I also picked some of the flowers to put in my hair. 🙈 I hope you like it.

Love d tree... Colourful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94