Get Paid To Compliment Someone On Steemit #3!

in #contest6 years ago

Get Paid To Compliment Someone On Steemit #2!

That's right. You've been ranting and confessing, now we want you to make the world a better place. Give someone a compliment! Make someone's day! Spread some cheer!

Source

The Rules:

  • Upvote & Resteem this post!
  • Go to someone else's post and give them a positive comment.
  • Come back here, post the comment and a link to the comment so we can verify it.

Once we verify it you will receive an upvote from us depending on the quality of the comment.Pretty simple. Go spread some love 💞


Sort:  

The originality of this piece makes it more appealing to study.

I love consistency, stability. If I hang out with you I want to know where I stand.

A well-founded friendship or relationship is all based on consistency and stability, a relationship is at stake once these spices are absent.
So watch out to be quick to observe if a relationship is at stake, sit to examine if you can re-adjust the situation or you are left with no other option than to quit.
True friendship or relationship is a virtue to be cherished.

@iamnotageek, you've done a good job, pin-pointing all the necessaries👍👏.....


Click this, to link up the comment source for verification.


Thanks @steemitbc for this privilege given.

My comment:

@arbitraykitten,

Salutations! JaiChai here.

As usual, excellent post.

Been meaning to tell ya this for quite sometime, but have been OBE - Overcome By Events (military slang) lately:

"Ever since I joined Steemit a few months ago, you've always been a super motivator for me."

Just wanted to say thanks much!

Better stop here or I run the risk of my comment being TLDR - Too Long, Didn't Read.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you, my friend),

JaiChai

Link to comment:

https://steemit.com/tag/@jaichai/re-arbitrarykitten-a-hodling-state-of-mind-crypto-slang-and-speak-20180209t094152100z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45