GET PAID TO CREATE#1

in #contest7 years ago

FB_20180216_01_00_23_Saved_Picture.jpg

I decided to join this unique contest hosted by @steemitbc

I spent 5hours today creating my unique entry. Painting is a wonderful art I love so much. It gives me the chance to think creatively about nature.

The painting defines the morning hours of a Tropical Rain forest.

A stream of water surrounded by tall trees and a path which leads to the stream.
Paintings like mine gives us the chance to admire the beautiful scenes of Nature.

This post should inspire you to create something unique

Sort:  

Beautiful creation!

Thanks a lot. I appreciate

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.18% vote... I was summoned by @empato365! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33