WIN 3SBD WHILE HAVING FUN ๐Ÿท ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my beautiful steemians, it's your steemit babygirl @steemcenturion.

If you've been following me since you should have known that it's my two weeks anniversary on steemit and I've won 2 contests (writing about it in my next post).

So I've decided to give back and show some love....

Most contests I've been into is won through up votes, which are hard to get by newbies, so I've decided to try something new ...

You're in for something sweet

CONTEST RULES

  1. UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST
  2. MAKE A SWEET JOKE AS COMMENT (NOT LESS THAN 100 WORDS).

YOU CAN FOLLOW @steemcenturion but it's not compulsory...

WINNER WILL BE CALCULATED BY TWO WAYS, COMMENTS AND UPVOTES.

THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF COMMENTS IS THE WINNER.
THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF UPVOTES IS SECOND PLACE.
THIRD PLACE WILL BE RANDOMLY PICKED... ๐Ÿ˜

HERE'S THE CAVEAT, ANYONE CAN MAKE AS MANY COMMENTS AS POSSIBLE ON YOUR COMMENT, INCLUDING YOU!!! SOUNDS FUNNY RIGHT? THAT'S IT.

SO BE INNOVATIVE IN YOUR COMMENTS.

Prizes:

First place: 2sbd
Second place :1sbd
Third place : 0.5sbd

Please note that and prizes are likely to go up as more donations come in, am trying to give back to the community with the little I have. Let's have fun people.

GOODLUCK PEOPLE...

It's your steemit babygirl @steemcenturion wishing you all a wonderful week ahead

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Three men , a philosopher a mathematician and an idiot , were out ridding in the car when it crashed into a tree . before anyone know it, the three men founded themselves standing before the pearly gates of heaven , where st peters and the devil were standing nearby. "Gentelmen", the devil started , deu to the fact that the heaven is now overcrowded ,st- peter have limit the number of people entering the heaven . if anyone of you can ask me a question which i dont know or can not answer , then you're worthy enough to go to heaven ; then you'll come with me to hell," the philosopher then stepped up ," ok, give me the most comprehensive report on socrates' socrates' teaching." With a snap of his finger , a stack of paper appeared next to the devil. The philosopher read it and conclude it was correct.
"Then go to hell!" With another snap of his finger , the philosopher disappeared.
The mathematician then asked," give me the most complicated formula ever theorized!" With a snap of his finger, another stack of paper appeared next to the devil. the mathematician disappeared too. The idiot then stepped forward and said , " bring me a chair . " Drill 7 holes on the seat." The devil did just that . the idiot then sat on the chair and let out a very loud fart .
Standing up, he asked, "which hole did my fart come out from?" The devil inspected the seat and said," the third hole from the right ,"
"Wrong," said the idiot, " it's from my asshole."
and the idiot went to heaven

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

congrats to you.

Thanks

Thanks so much

All d best

Thanks

I started laughing when you said one of the three men was an idiot. Check your write up, I didnt get to hear what the devil answered the idiot,

Anyways, thanks for your entry..

The devil inspected the seat and said the third hole from the right

Read it well so you could understand

Oh my goodness. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚, I just can't stop laughing

Lol, very funny

Lol .. Really waoo

Funny but you have to read it again and make some corrections. For instance, you didn't tell us what the devil answered the idiot

You can read it again i have made the correction

Yea, I got it now.

I cant just stop laughing.. It is so funnt

Lol .. Really

Nice one dude, cant stop laughing.... Will be expecting second episode from you.

Lol , .really don't worry i will make more to make people happy

Good luck guy

Lol..thats amazing.this the best entry for me so far

Oh really

You are so funny...nice work

Oh it sound amazing

Best of luck

Thanks

Lol...cool

Really

Yeah

Nice jock

Oh my goodness

Congratulations brother.

best of luck to you.

Thank you

All the best.

Thanks

Thanks

You made me laugh

Oh really

Thanks

Hahahah
Funny guy.

Hahahah
Funny guy.

Hun ... Sound funny

I just can't stop laughing.

Oh .. Awesome

Good luck.

Thanks you...

three idots.
Lol.

You wont be idiot just say amen ..ยฎยฉยฉ

This has given me a good laugh

Lol, really

Hilarious. Perhaps being an idiot is not bad afterall.

Yes.. Really?

nice. Hope u win

Buy God grace this is my first tim..thanks

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

I don't know if entry is still on @steemcenturion.
This is my enrty.

A greedy motorcycle ride rode almost all through the day from 5am-11pm, on reaching his house, his wife started complaining on how he have been over stressing himself but he replied that he is not noticing any stress, he went straight to the bathroom to shower, 5mins later, the man was shouting at the top of his voice from the bathroom calling the attention of his wife and neighbours and when everybody gathered he was shouting "i dont know what is happening to me, i have been pouring water on my head but it's only touching my body and not a drop have touched my head, everybody started laughing at him because he was still putting on his helmet...STRESS CAN MAKE YOU GO INSANE, TAKE SOME TIME AND HAVE A REST.

A married man came back late in the night, urinated and went straight to the bedroom as the wife and kids were already asleep, on entering the bedroom he meet his wife awake and started complaining to her.
Honey! The lights in the toilet is now automatic, it goes on when you open the door and offs on it's own when you shut it. They wife now amazed went to check it out, comes back and hugged her husband whispering into his ear; honey you are drunk again because you just urinated in the refrigerator.
IF YOU MUST DRINK DON'T GET DRUNK, IT DESTROYS HOMES. hope you enjoyed it, please comment and upvote

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/ZvYF9T7

Thanks @reachout, you're my motivation for this, once I join discord, am coming to find you asap

A man's dog died and he decided to take the dog to his church for burial.

MAN: pastor please i need your help. My dog just died and i want to give it a befitting burial.

PASTOR: how ? We don't bury animals in the church,please go to the church in the next street for help.

MAN: Ok but do you know if the pastor will accept 10 million naira to give my dog a befitting burial?

PASTOR: Oh my brother! I didn't know,you should have told me earlier on that the dog was a christian that's why you need a Christian burial..

Funny, but derogatory sir, I guess you need to change the joke though... Thanks for your entry though..

Hello all
can we stay in touch with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48