You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 3SBD WHILE HAVING FUN 🍷 😂

in #contest6 years ago

A man's dog died and he decided to take the dog to his church for burial.

MAN: pastor please i need your help. My dog just died and i want to give it a befitting burial.

PASTOR: how ? We don't bury animals in the church,please go to the church in the next street for help.

MAN: Ok but do you know if the pastor will accept 10 million naira to give my dog a befitting burial?

PASTOR: Oh my brother! I didn't know,you should have told me earlier on that the dog was a christian that's why you need a Christian burial..

Sort:  

Funny, but derogatory sir, I guess you need to change the joke though... Thanks for your entry though..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51