You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Steemers: How Did I Do? (Let me know and WIN!!!)

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Ok, ok, I can't stand it!
Here's my equivalent picture for use in crafting three bone fide complements for this contest:

  1. You are definitely among the top two best looking people in this post.
  2. You are also among the very top two in exuding a powerful, self-confident yet approachably regal presence.
  3. Your profound meekness and humility are far easier to understand than mine.

Only Moses has us beat, as he wrote about himself in Numbers 12:3:

"Now the man Moses was very humble, more than any man who was on the face of the earth." -- Moses

Sort:  

Thanks for dumbing things down for me, Stan. It's so much easier to take just two variables into consideration. I'm flattered! and you're a contender!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68