You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago

@heart-to-heart Hello :) I'm loving your blog. This contest idea...ROCKS!!
I've never tried going vegan, but I have certainly thought about it. This post really makes things interesting and fun. Count me in :D (this is going to be a challenge for sure). Best wishes, @splendorhub

Sort:  

If you need anything at all just shout! I would be more than happy to help with any questions or queries you have.

PS I used to eat 2 steaks at a time so believe we if I can do it you can too. I've never been fitter or healthier. 😉

WoW...two ???! lol This transition really needs plenty of mental preparedness lol. Thank you for the support :D

Me too -_- I hate to admit that but I used to be known for eating more than my dates... and by more, I mean more steak ughhhh. So yes, if we can do it, anyone can!

I wish u all the best on this challenge, search the vegan tag on steemit for great recipes, you can do it!

Thank you for the tip :D

Oh AWESOME! I'm super excited to hear this @splendorhub :) I never thought I would be vegan, I promise. I thought it sounded nice, I love animals and love the environment but I just thought I couldn't do it. I surprised myself with my whole new world and lifestyle and I really hope the same happens for you! Let me know if you need any coaching at any point, I'd be happy to help! <3

Thanx :) I have been looking for recipes, and have been eating tons of meat too :( lol I feel motivated to give this a try <3 Thanx again for this awesome idea.

You are so welcome! I'm excited to see your journey! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98